Tempe, AZ

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • April Macie

    Sep 04 - Sep 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve-O

    Sep 11 - Sep 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • W. Kamau Bell

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, Sep 21 07:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Damon Wayans

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 26 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Caparulo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Ralphie May

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 09 - Oct 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


  • April Macie Sep 4 - Sep 7
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Comedy Underground with Dave Attell (2014) Snoop Dogg Presents: The Bad Girls of Comedy (2012) I Am Comic (2010)
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • New Faces of Comedy Open Mic Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Steve-O Sep 11 - Sep 14
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Jackass: The Movie, Number 2, & 3D “Steve-O’s Entirely Too Much Information Tour” Autobiography: Professional Idiot: A Memoir
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Queer Queens of Qomedy Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP INCLUDES TICKET + SIGNED POSTER + MEET & GREET + RESERVED SEATING Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Michael Yo Sep 19 - Sep 20
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ WITH LAST COMIC STANDING'S NICK GUERRA AND OTHER SPECIAL GUESTS Chelsea Lately Co-host on “The Talk” & “Omg! Insider” (both on CBS) “The Yo S... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • W. Kamau Bell Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Totally Biased with W. Kamau Bell (FX) Conan Real Time with Bill Maher Show: Sun, September 21, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • New Faces of Comedy Open Mic Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • The Gentle Swagger Show With Nick Guerra Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ FEATURING ANDY STEINBERG, RICARDO ROCHA AND SPECIAL GUEST HOSTED BY IAN GILB Show: Thu, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Damon Wayans Sep 26 - Sep 28
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Major Payne My Wife And Kids In Living Color
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • John Caparulo Oct 2 - Oct 5
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ E!’s Chelsea Lately Jimmy Kimmel Live Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Ralphie May Oct 9 - Oct 12
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP: TICKET, PREFERRED SEATING, FREE MERCH ITEM & CUT THE LINE PASS
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Norm Macdonald Oct 17 - Oct 19
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Saturday Night Live 100 Greatest Standups Of All Time Dirty Work & Grown Ups
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Psychic Medium Bill Philipps Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ As seen on Dr. Phil Show: Sat, October 25, 2014 3:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Erik Myers: There Goes the Neighborhood Comedy Jam Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ The favorite son of Baltimore, Erik Myers has been killing audiences with his fast-paced, high-energy comedy for the last few years. It really has to be seen in person to be believed (t... Read More Show: Thu, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Bryan Callen Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Born in the Philippines, Bryan Callen spent the first fourteen years of his life overseas in countries like India, Pakistan, Lebanon, Greece and Saudi Arabia, before moving to the U.S. ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Josh Wolf w/ Special Guest Jiffy Wild Nov 14 - Nov 16
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ WITH SPECIAL GUEST AND "AFTER LATELY" FAVE JIFFY WILD
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Matt Broome and Friends Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ FREE ENTRY FOR ALL MILITARY - JUST SHOW YOUR ID AT THE DOOR Show: Thu, November 20, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Criag Shoemaker: The Lovemaster Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Comedy Special, “Daditude" Weekly Podcast- The Craig Shoemaker Show MTV’s AWKWARD Don't miss this Farewell Tour!!! Show: Fri, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Craig Shoemaker: The Lovemaster Nov 21 - Nov 23
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Comedy Special, “Daditude" Weekly Podcast- The Craig Shoemaker Show MTV’s AWKWARD Don't miss this Farewell Tour!!!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Miranda Sings Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP TICKET INCLUDES MEET & GREET + PHOTO OP AFTER THE SHOW (FIRST 200 PEOPLE ONLY) THIS SHOW IS 13+ 2 DRINK MINIMUM INCLUDES NON ALCHOHOIC BEVERAGES Show: Sat, November 22, 2014 3:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Greg Behrendt Dec 4 - Dec 7
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Co-host: Walking the Room Podcast NY Times Bestselling Author Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Sklar Brothers Dec 11 - Dec 14
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Sklarbro Country Podcast Netflix hour special “What Are We Talking About” Comedy Central Presents Hosts of the History Channel's "The United Stats of America&quo... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Jeff Allen Dec 15 - Dec 16
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ THE WORLD'S FUNNIEST, MOST INSPIRATIONAL COMEDIAN!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Tommy Johnagin Dec 18 - Dec 21
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Letterman Comedy Central's Half Hour
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Wayne Brady Feb 20 - Feb 21
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Wayne Brady is an Emmy Award winning actor, recording artist, improvisationalist, dancer, and television personality. His work can be seen on television or film, in the theater, or hea... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets



Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu April Macie 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri April Macie 7:30 PM Get Tickets April Macie 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat April Macie 7:00 PM Get Tickets April Macie 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sun April Macie 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Thu Steve-O 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Fri Steve-O 7:30 PM Get Tickets Steve-O 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sat Steve-O 7:00 PM Get Tickets Steve-O 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Sun Steve-O 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu Queer Queens of Qomedy 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri Michael Yo 7:30 PM Get Tickets Michael Yo 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Yo 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun W. Kamau Bell (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu The Gentle Swagger Show With Nick Guerra 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri Damon Wayans (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Damon Wayans (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat Damon Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Damon Wayans (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun Damon Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV