Tempe, AZ

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Bill Bellamy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 24 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hal Sparks

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 31 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Brad Williams

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Gina Brillon

    Aug 15 - Aug 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Doug Benson: The Doug Dynasty Tour

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 20 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Colin Kane

    Aug 21 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


  • Bill Bellamy Jul 24 - Jul 27
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Mr. Box Office Showtime's "Crazy, Sexy, Dirty" Last Comic Standing
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Hal Sparks Jul 31 - Aug 2
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Showtime VH1 & Queer As Folk Dude Where's My Car
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • New Faces of Comedy Open Mic Aug 3 - Aug 6
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Brad Williams Aug 7 - Aug 10
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Comedy Underground With Dave Attell Comedy Central's "Mind Of Mencia" Pitboss
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Workshops for Youth & Families Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Meet & Greet: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM JOIN WORKSHOPS FOR YOUTH AND FAMILIES FOR THEIR ANNUAL FUNDRAISER. 100% OF ALL TICKET PROCEEDS FOR THIS SHOW WILL BENEF... Read More Show: Wed, August 13, 2014 8:00 PM Signup Buy Tickets


  • Ace Hardware Charity Event Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Meet & Greet: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM JOIN ACE HARDWARE FOR THIER ANNUAL PCH FUNDRASIDER. 100% OF ALL TICKET PROCEEDS FOR THIS SHOW WILL BENEFIT PHOENIX CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. ... Read More Show: Thu, August 14, 2014 8:00 PM Signup Buy Tickets


  • Gina Brillon Aug 15 - Aug 16
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ “Pacifically Speaking” on NuvoTV “The Fluffy Movie” with Gabriel Iglesias Chelsea Lately & The View
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Teacher Appreciate Show & Fundraiser With Greg Freiler Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ LAUGH FOR A GOOD CAUSE W/ THE FUNNIEST TEACHER IN AZ GREG FREILER $5 Of EVERY TICKET WILL BENEFIT LOCAL STUDENTS AND TEACHERS This amazing charity helps valley stude... Read More Show: Sun, August 17, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Doug Benson: The Doug Dynasty Tour Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ DOUG BENSON: THE DOUG DYNASTY TOUR @midnight Doug Loves Movies Super High Me Show: Wed, August 20, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Colin Kane Aug 21 - Aug 24
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Howard Stern Opie & Anthony
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Bobby Slayton Aug 22 - Aug 23
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ The Pitbull Of Comedy The Tonight Show HBO's "The Rat Pack"
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Jamie Kennedy Aug 29 - Aug 31
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ The Jamie Kennedy Experiment Malibu's Most Wanted Scream
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • April Macie Sep 4 - Sep 7
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Comedy Underground with Dave Attell (2014) Snoop Dogg Presents: The Bad Girls of Comedy (2012) I Am Comic (2010)
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Steve-O Sep 11 - Sep 14
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Jackass: The Movie, Number 2, & 3D “Steve-O’s Entirely Too Much Information Tour” Autobiography: Professional Idiot: A Memoir
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Queer Queens of Qomedy Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP INCLUDES TICKET + SIGNED POSTER + MEET & GREET + RESERVED SEATING Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • The Gentle Swagger Show With Geoff Keith Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ FEATURING ANDY STEINBERG, RICARDO ROCHA AND SPECIAL GUEST HOSTED BY IAN GILB Show: Thu, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Damon Wayans Sep 26 - Sep 28
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Major Payne My Wife And Kids In Living Color
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • John Caparulo Oct 2 - Oct 5
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ E!’s Chelsea Lately Jimmy Kimmel Live Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Ralphie May Oct 9 - Oct 12
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP: TICKET, PREFERRED SEATING, FREE MERCH ITEM & CUT THE LINE PASS
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Norm Macdonald Oct 17 - Oct 19
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Norm is a Canadian comedian, actor and professional poker player. He is known for his three years anchoring Saturday Night Live's Weekend Update. He performs as a stand up comedian in ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Psychic Medium Bill Philipps Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Psychic Medium Show: Sat, October 25, 2014 3:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Erik Myers: There Goes the Neighborhood Comedy Jam Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ The favorite son of Baltimore, Erik Myers has been killing audiences with his fast-paced, high-energy comedy for the last few years. It really has to be seen in person to be believed (t... Read More Show: Thu, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Josh Wolf Nov 14 - Nov 16
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ WITH SPECIAL GUEST AND "AFTER LATELY" FAVE JIFFY WILD
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Matt Broome and Friends Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ FREE ENTRY FOR ALL MILITARY - JUST SHOW YOUR ID AT THE DOOR Show: Thu, November 20, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Criag Shoemaker: The Lovemaster Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Craig Shoemaker: The Lovemaster 90 minute Showtime Special "Daditude" "Comedian of the Year" by the American Comedy Awards Comedy Central's &qu... Read More Show: Fri, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Craig Shoemaker: The Lovemaster Nov 21 - Nov 23
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Craig Shoemaker: The Lovemaster 90 minute Showtime Special "Daditude" "Comedian of the Year" by the American Comedy Awards Comedy Central's &qu... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Miranda Sings Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP TICKET INCLUDES MEET & GREET + PHOTO OP AFTER THE SHOW (FIRST 200 PEOPLE ONLY) THIS SHOW IS 13+ 2 DRINK MINIMUM INCLUDES NON ALCHOHOIC BEVERAGES Show: Sat, November 22, 2014 3:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Greg Behrendt Dec 4 - Dec 7
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Co-host: Walking the Room Podcast NY Times Bestselling Author Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Tommy Johnagin Dec 18 - Dec 21
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Letterman Comedy Central's Half Hour
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Wayne Brady Feb 20 - Feb 21
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Wayne Brady is an Emmy Award winning actor, recording artist, improvisationalist, dancer, and television personality. His work can be seen on television or film, in the theater, or hea... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets



Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Fri Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 26 Sat Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sun Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu Hal Sparks (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri Hal Sparks (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hal Sparks (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat Hal Sparks (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hal Sparks (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets