Tempe, AZ

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows


  • Kamikaze Karaoke Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Kamikaze Karaoke takes over the Tempe Improv. Watch as 3 comedians battle in an all out karaoke battle. The show also brings you stand up from some of Arizona's best comedians and a... Read More Show: Wed, September 28, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley Sep 29 - Oct 2
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Orley’s show continues to dazzle and amaze the most skeptical audience members. Flip’s show draws anxious fans to clubs across the country where they storm the stages, hopin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Speakeasy at the Improv Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Brian Mullan's “Speakeasy Comedy Lounge” has been entertaining Valley audiences for the past 5 years and now he’s bringing the critically acclaimed show to one of ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Damien Lemon Oct 6 - Oct 8
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Host Of truTV's "Comedy Knockout" MTV2's "Guy Code" The Amazing Spiderman Brooklyn native Damien Lemon's comedy career began from hi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Roberto Rodriguez & Friends Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Roberto Rodriguez uses his explosive energy to make every live performance memorable. He’s a regular at the Hollywood Improv and he’s appeared on numerous spanish television... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • DISABLED BUT CAPABLE WITH SHORT BUS & FRIENDS Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Steve "Short Bus" Krause is a 'sit down comedian from Phoenix, AZ. Instead of feeling sorry for being born so awesome, Steve just decided to laugh at himself. Being the only disabled... Read More Show: Thu, October 13, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


  • Max Amini Oct 14 - Oct 16
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ VIP Includes Ticket + Reserved Seating + Meet & Greet
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Michael Kosta Oct 14 - Oct 15
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Comedy Central Presents: Michael Kosta "The Comment Section" on E! The Tonight Show Michael Kosta is an accomplished stand-up comedian, actor, host and former... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Craig Gass Oct 20 - Oct 22
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Voices On “Family Guy” King Of Queens Sex And The City He first gained fame as the guy who did voices for The Howard Stern Show when his Gene Simm... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Private Event- Estrogen Hour Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Show: Sun, October 23, 2016 1:00 PM Signup Buy Tickets


  • New Faces of Comedy Oct 23 - Oct 27
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! To sign u... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Alex Reymundo Oct 28 - Oct 30
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ With two 1 hour specials on Showtime & Comedy Central, his latest “Red-Nexican” & previous ALMA Award winning “Hick-Spanic”, Reymundo appeals to all. Ale... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Speakeasy at the Improv Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Brian Mullan's “Speakeasy Comedy Lounge” has been entertaining Valley audiences for the past 5 years and now he’s bringing the critically acclaimed show to one of ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Christopher Titus Nov 3 - Nov 6
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Employing what he’s labeled “hard funny,” Christopher Titus has released six ninety-minute albums in as many years. He has five one-hour comedy specials currently runn... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Colin Kane Nov 10 - Nov 12
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ The Wedding Ringer If you like dirty comedy, Colin Kane’s your man. An insult comic that acknowledges the line and leaps over it, Kane is best known for his in-y... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Pablo Francisco Nov 17 - Nov 20
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Fans worldwide flock to Pablo Francisco’s shows to experience some of the funniest off the wall comedy ever unleashed. Pablo hits his mark every time weaving together his one of a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Adam Ray Nov 25 - Nov 27
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ MADtv Ghostbusters Separation Anxiety Adam can next be seen in the upcoming Columbia Picture's revival of GHOSTBUSTERS and the reboot of the popular sketch show MAD... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Marlon Wayans Dec 2 - Dec 4
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ “50 Shades of Black” “White Chicks” “Scary Movie” Marlon Wayans is an actor, producer, comedian, writer and film director. His fi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Speakeasy at the Improv Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Brian Mullan's “Speakeasy Comedy Lounge” has been entertaining Valley audiences for the past 5 years and now he’s bringing the critically acclaimed show to one of ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Craig Shoemaker Dec 16 - Dec 18
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets


  • Pauly Shore Jan 5 - Jan 7
    Tempe Improv / Tempe, AZ Entourage Minding the Store Son-In-Law Born into a life of comedy, Pauly Shore is seared into the public consciousness for his attention-grabbing comedic talents, and h... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets



Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Aug 29 Mon   Aug 30 Tue   Aug 31 Wed   Sep 01 Thu   Sep 02 Fri   Sep 03 Sat   Sep 04 Sun  
Sep 05 Mon   Sep 06 Tue   Sep 07 Wed   Sep 08 Thu   Sep 09 Fri   Sep 10 Sat   Sep 11 Sun  
Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue   Sep 14 Wed   Sep 15 Thu   Sep 16 Fri   Sep 17 Sat   Sep 18 Sun  
Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue   Sep 21 Wed   Sep 22 Thu   Sep 23 Fri   Sep 24 Sat   Sep 25 Sun  
Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed Kamikaze Karaoke 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley 7:30 PM Get Tickets Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley 7:00 PM Get Tickets Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Sun Comic/Hypnotist: Flip Orley 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List