Tempe, AZ

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed New Faces Of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Thu Dov Davidoff 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Fri Dov Davidoff 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dov Davidoff 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 19 Sat Dov Davidoff 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dov Davidoff 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 20 Sun   Apr 21 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Tue   Apr 23 Wed   Apr 24 Thu Arizona‚Äôs Funniest Comedian Finals 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri Nick DiPaolo 7:30 PM Get Tickets Nick DiPaolo 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat Nick DiPaolo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nick DiPaolo 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun Nick DiPaolo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Tue   Apr 30 Wed New Faces Of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu Rex Navarrete 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri Felipe Esparza (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 10:00 AM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets