Tempe, AZ

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu   Jul 01 Fri   Jul 02 Sat Cristela Alonzo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Sun Cristela Alonzo 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue   Jul 06 Wed Speakeasy @ The Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Thu Ralphie May (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri Ralphie May (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ralphie May (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat Ralphie May (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ralphie May (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Sun The Smash Brothers 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 11 Mon   Jul 12 Tue   Jul 13 Wed Anthony Padilla One Night Only... Part 2 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu Fahim Anwar 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets David Alan Grier (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets David Alan Grier (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Sun David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue   Jul 20 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Thu Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Fri Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Sun Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed   Jul 28 Thu Roberto Rodriquez & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Wayne Brady (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Wayne Brady (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat Wayne Brady (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Wayne Brady (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Sun New Faces of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 01 Mon   Aug 02 Tue   Aug 03 Wed   Aug 04 Thu   Aug 05 Fri   Aug 06 Sat   Aug 07 Sun  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List